Organising committee

The organising committee behind Stroke2018 are noted below. Thank you for all of their tireless work and contribution to the conference:

Conference co-chairs

Candice Delcourt, Newcastle, NSW
Mark Longworth AM, Newcastle, NSW


Kelly Andersen, Tweed Heads, NSW
Dominique Cadilhac, Melbourne, VIC
Helen Dewey, Melbourne, VIC
Darshan Ghia, Perth, WA
Kaia Leo, Caboolture, QLD
Di Marsden, New Lambton Heights, NSW
Kim Parrey, Port Macquarie, NSW